Card
Moldervine Reclamation

Enchantment


Whenever a creature you control dies, you gain 1 life and draw a card.

"The heroes of the past nourish our spirits by their example—and nourish our crops by their decay." —Jeddeg, philosopher of graves


  Core Set 2020 (M20)
#214, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Antonio José Manzanedo
Multiverse ID: 466968

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2019-07-12
    If a creature you control dies at the same time that your life total becomes 0 or less, you lose the game before Moldervine Reclamation’s ability can save you.
  • 2019-07-12
    If Moldervine Reclamation leaves the battlefield at the same time that one or more creatures you control die, its ability triggers for each of those creatures.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.24 €0.13 0.03