Card
Mask of Immolation

Artifact — Equipment


When Mask of Immolation enters the battlefield, create a 1/1 red Elemental creature token, then attach Mask of Immolation to it.
Equipped creature has "Sacrifice this creature: It deals 1 damage to any target."
Equip (: Attach to target creature you control. Equip only as a sorcery.)


  Core Set 2020 (M20)
#151, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Igor Kieryluk
Multiverse ID: 466905

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2019-07-12
    The equipped creature is the source of the activated ability and the source of the damage, not Mask of Immolation. This means that a green creature equipped by Mask of Immolation may deal damage to a creature with protection from red but may not deal damage to a creature with protection from green.
  • 2019-07-12
    No player may take any actions between the time you create the Elemental token and the time Mask of Immolation becomes attached to it.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.20 €0.08 0.03