Card
Ironroot Warlord

Creature — Treefolk Soldier


Ironroot Warlord's power is equal to the number of creatures you control.
: Create a 1/1 white Soldier creature token.

"Alone, it's a fortification. At the head of its troops, it's a battering ram." —Skerk Hobnett, wilderness guide


  Core Set 2020 (M20)
#209, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Filip Burburan
Multiverse ID: 466963

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2019-07-12
    The ability that defines Ironroot Warlord’s power works in all zones, not just the battlefield.
  • 2019-07-12
    As long as Ironroot Warlord is on the battlefield, its first ability will count itself, so its power will be at least 1.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.20 €0.06 0.03