Card
Inspiring Captain

Creature — Human Knight


When Inspiring Captain enters the battlefield, creatures you control get +1/+1 until end of turn.

"Time to show the foe our true mettle."


  Core Set 2020 (M20)
#25, Common

Illustrated by: Ben Maier
Multiverse ID: 466779

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2019-07-12
    Inspiring Captain’s triggered ability affects only creatures you control at the time it resolves. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn won’t get +1/+1.
  • 2016-04-08
    The set of creatures affected by Inspiring Captain’s ability is determined as the ability resolves. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn won’t get +1/+1.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.15 €0.05 0.01
$0.15
$0.15 €0.10 0.01