Card
Glint-Horn Buccaneer

Creature — Minotaur Pirate


Haste
Whenever you discard a card, Glint-Horn Buccaneer deals 1 damage to each opponent.
, Discard a card: Draw a card. Activate this ability only if Glint-Horn Buccaneer is attacking.


  Core Set 2020 (M20)
#141, Rare

Illustrated by: Zack Stella
Multiverse ID: 466895

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2019-07-12
    The middle ability of Glint-Horn Buccaneer is a triggered ability, not an activated ability. It doesn’t allow you to discard a card whenever you want; rather, you need some other way of discarding a card, such as by activating its last ability.
  • 2019-07-12
    In a Two-Headed Giant game, Glint-Horn Buccaneer’s triggered ability causes the opposing team to be dealt 1 damage twice.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.42 €0.17 0.03
$1.48
$0.51