Card
Faerie Miscreant

Creature — Faerie Rogue


Flying (This creature can't be blocked except by creatures with flying or reach.)
When Faerie Miscreant enters the battlefield, if you control another creature named Faerie Miscreant, draw a card.

One faerie distracts the judge while a second steals the law.


  Core Set 2020 (M20)
#58, Common

Illustrated by: Steven Belledin
Multiverse ID: 466812

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2019-07-12
    Faerie Miscreant’s triggered ability checks to see if you control another creature named Faerie Miscreant at the time the new Faerie Miscreant enters the battlefield. If you don’t, the ability won’t trigger at all. The ability will check again as it tries to resolve. If, at that time, you don’t control another creature named Faerie Miscreant, the ability will have no effect.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.17 €0.08 0.03
$0.25 €0.18 0.03