Card
Corpse Knight

Creature — Zombie Knight


Whenever another creature enters the battlefield under your control, each opponent loses 1 life.

"With each knight that rode out from the bone-white keep, the queen's soldiers felt their courage failing." —Krinnea, *Siege of the Bone Spire*


  Core Set 2020 (M20)
#206, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Karl Kopinski
Multiverse ID: 466960

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2019-07-12
    In a Two-Headed Giant game, Corpse Knight’s ability causes the opposing team to lose 1 life twice.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.25 €0.13 0.04