Card

Chandra, Novice Pyromancer

Legendary Planeswalker — Chandra


+1: Elementals you control get +2/+0 until end of turn.
−1: Add .
−2: Chandra, Novice Pyromancer deals 2 damage to any target.


  Core Set 2020 (M20)
#128, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Anna Steinbauer
Multiverse ID: 466882

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2019-07-12
    Chandra’s first ability affects only Elementals you control at the time it resolves. Elementals you begin to control later in the turn won’t get +2/+0.
  • 2019-07-12
    Because it’s a loyalty ability, Chandra’s second ability isn’t a mana ability. It can be activated only any time you could cast a sorcery. It uses the stack and can be responded to.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.30 €0.13 0.03