Card

Barkhide Troll

Creature — Troll


Barkhide Troll enters the battlefield with a +1/+1 counter on it.
, Remove a +1/+1 counter from Barkhide Troll: Barkhide Troll gains hexproof until end of turn. (It can't be the target of spells or abilities your opponents control.)


  Core Set 2020 (M20)
#165, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Grzegorz Rutkowski
Multiverse ID: 466919

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2019-07-12
    Because damage remains marked on a creature until it’s removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to Barkhide Troll may become lethal if you activate its last ability during that turn.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.25 €0.10 0.03