Card

Vivien of the Arkbow

Legendary Planeswalker — Vivien


+2: Put two +1/+1 counters on up to one target creature.
−3: Target creature you control deals damage equal to its power to target creature you don't control.
−9: Creatures you control get +4/+4 and gain trample until end of turn.


  Core Set 2019 (M19)
#301, Mythic Rare

Illustrated by: Magali Villeneuve
Multiverse ID: 450248

USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2018-07-13
    Vivien's last ability affects only creatures you control at the time it resolves. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn won't get +4/+4 or gain trample.
  • 2018-07-13
    If either creature is an illegal target as Vivien's second ability tries to resolve, the creature you control won't deal damage.
  • 2018-07-13
    If either creature is an illegal target as Vivien’s second ability tries to resolve, the creature you control won’t deal damage.
  • 2018-07-13
    Vivien’s last ability affects only creatures you control at the time it resolves. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn won’t get +4/+4 or gain trample.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$4.50 €2.99