Card

Transmogrifying Wand

Artifact


Transmogrifying Wand enters the battlefield with three charge counters on it.
, , Remove a charge counter from Transmogrifying Wand: Destroy target creature. Its controller creates a 2/4 white Ox creature token. Activate this ability only any time you could cast a sorcery.


  Core Set 2019 (M19)
#247, Rare

Illustrated by: Aaron Miller
Multiverse ID: 447384

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2018-07-13
    If the target creature is a legal target but can't be destroyed, most likely because it has indestructible, its controller gets an Ox token and gets to keep that creature.
  • 2018-07-13
    If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Transmogrifying Wand's ability tries to resolve, the ability doesn't resolve. No player creates an Ox token.
  • 2018-07-13
    If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Transmogrifying Wand’s ability tries to resolve, the ability doesn’t resolve. No player creates an Ox token.
  • 2018-07-13
    If the target creature is a legal target but can’t be destroyed, most likely because it has indestructible, its controller gets an Ox token and gets to keep that creature.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.46 €0.16 0.02
$1.00