Card
Thorn Lieutenant

Creature — Elf Warrior


Whenever Thorn Lieutenant becomes the target of a spell or ability an opponent controls, create a 1/1 green Elf Warrior creature token.
: Thorn Lieutenant gets +4/+4 until end of turn.


  Core Set 2019 (M19)
#203, Rare

Illustrated by: Uriah Voth
Multiverse ID: 447339

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2018-07-13
    Thorn Lieutenant's triggered ability resolves before the spell or ability that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell or ability is countered.
  • 2018-07-13
    Thorn Lieutenant’s triggered ability resolves before the spell or ability that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell or ability is countered.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.55 €0.46 0.02
$1.15