Card
Tezzeret, Artifice Master

Legendary Planeswalker — Tezzeret


+1: Create a 1/1 colorless Thopter artifact creature token with flying.
0: Draw a card. If you control three or more artifacts, draw two cards instead.
−9: You get an emblem with "At the beginning of your end step, search your library for a permanent card, put it onto the battlefield, then shuffle your library."


  Core Set 2019 (M19)
#79, Mythic Rare

Illustrated by: Josh Hass
Multiverse ID: 447215

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2018-07-13
    If you put a permanent onto the battlefield with Tezzeret's emblem's ability, any triggered abilities of that permanent that trigger during your end step won't trigger during that same end step.
  • 2018-07-13
    If you put a permanent onto the battlefield with Tezzeret’s emblem’s ability, any triggered abilities of that permanent that trigger during your end step won’t trigger during that same end step.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$5.10 €5.08 0.24
$13.26