Card

Siegebreaker Giant

Creature — Giant Warrior


Trample (This creature can deal excess combat damage to the player or planeswalker it's attacking.)
: Target creature can't block this turn.

No rampart can withstand the fury of a giant.


  Core Set 2019 (M19)
#157, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Even Amundsen
Multiverse ID: 447293

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2018-07-13
    Activating Siegebreaker Giant's last ability after a creature has blocked won't remove the blocking creature from combat or cause the creature it blocked to become unblocked.
  • 2018-07-13
    Activating Siegebreaker Giant’s last ability after a creature has blocked won’t remove the blocking creature from combat or cause the creature it blocked to become unblocked.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.24 €0.03 0.04