Card

Patient Rebuilding

Enchantment


At the beginning of your upkeep, target opponent puts the top three cards of their library into their graveyard, then you draw a card for each land card put into that graveyard this way.

Nicol Bolas would not rest until he was restored to his former glory.


  Core Set 2019 (M19)
#67, Rare

Illustrated by: Magali Villeneuve
Multiverse ID: 447203

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2018-07-13
    Each time Patient Rebuilding's triggered ability resolves, it counts only the land cards put into that graveyard during that ability's resolution. For example, if your opponent puts two land cards into their graveyard during one upkeep and three land cards the next, you'll draw two and three cards, respectively, not two and five.
  • 2018-07-13
    If your opponent moves cards from their library but they aren't put into their graveyard (perhaps because you control Rest in Peace), you won't draw any cards.
  • 2018-07-13
    Each time Patient Rebuilding’s triggered ability resolves, it counts only the land cards put into that graveyard during that ability’s resolution. For example, if your opponent puts two land cards into their graveyard during one upkeep and three land cards the next, you’ll draw two and three cards, respectively, not two and five.
  • 2018-07-13
    If your opponent moves cards from their library but they aren’t put into their graveyard (perhaps because you control Rest in Peace), you won’t draw any cards.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.61 €0.30 0.02
$1.99