Card
Liliana's Contract

Enchantment


When Liliana's Contract enters the battlefield, you draw four cards and you lose 4 life.
At the beginning of your upkeep, if you control four or more Demons with different names, you win the game.

Immortality is worth any price.


  Core Set 2019 (M19)
#107, Rare

Illustrated by: Bastien L. Deharme
Multiverse ID: 447243

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2018-07-13
    If the second ability does trigger, but you no longer control four Demons with different names as the ability resolves, you won't win the game.
  • 2018-07-13
    If you don't control four Demons with different names as your upkeep begins, the second ability of Liliana's Contract won't trigger. You can't take any actions during your turn before your upkeep begins.
  • 2018-07-13
    If the second ability does trigger, but you no longer control four Demons with different names as the ability resolves, you won’t win the game.
  • 2018-07-13
    If you don’t control four Demons with different names as your upkeep begins, the second ability of Liliana’s Contract won’t trigger. You can’t take any actions during your turn before your upkeep begins.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.49 €0.29 0.02
$3.03