Card
Lena, Selfless Champion

Legendary Creature — Human Knight


When Lena, Selfless Champion enters the battlefield, create a 1/1 white Soldier creature token for each nontoken creature you control.
Sacrifice Lena: Creatures you control with power less than Lena's power gain indestructible until end of turn.

"Those who do evil and those who do nothing are equally worthy of contempt."


  Core Set 2019 (M19)
#21, Rare

Illustrated by: Lucas Graciano
Multiverse ID: 447157

Lena, Selfless Champion Commander decks
USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2018-07-13
    The number of nontoken creatures you control is counted only as Lena's first ability resolves. If Lena is still on the battlefield (and not somehow a token), it will count itself.
  • 2018-07-13
    To determine which creatures gain indestructible while resolving Lena's last ability, use Lena's power as it last existed on the battlefield.
  • 2018-07-13
    Lena's last ability affects only creatures you control with the appropriate power at the time it resolves. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn won't gain indestructible, and a creature you control whose power increases later in the turn won't lose indestructible.
  • 2018-07-13
    The number of nontoken creatures you control is counted only as Lena’s first ability resolves. If Lena is still on the battlefield (and not somehow a token), it will count itself.
  • 2018-07-13
    To determine which creatures gain indestructible while resolving Lena’s last ability, use Lena’s power as it last existed on the battlefield.
  • 2018-07-13
    Lena’s last ability affects only creatures you control with the appropriate power at the time it resolves. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn won’t gain indestructible, and a creature you control whose power increases later in the turn won’t lose indestructible.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.39 €0.15 0.02
$0.99