Card
Inspired Charge

Instant


Creatures you control get +2/+1 until end of turn.

"Impossible! How could they overwhelm us? We had barricades, war elephants, . . . and they were barely a tenth of our number!" —General Avitora


  Core Set 2019 (M19)
#15, Common

Illustrated by: Wayne Reynolds
Multiverse ID: 447151

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2016-09-20
    The set of creatures affected by Inspired Charge is determined as the spell resolves. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn and noncreature permanents that become creatures later in the turn won't get +2/+1.
  • 2016-09-20
    The set of creatures affected by Inspired Charge is determined as the spell resolves. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn and noncreature permanents that become creatures later in the turn won’t get +2/+1.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.15 €0.01 0.01
$0.15
$0.15 €0.04 0.03
$0.15 €0.02 0.03
$0.15 €0.01 0.03
$0.18 €0.02 0.03
$0.15 €0.03 0.03
$0.25