Card
Infernal Scarring

Enchantment — Aura


Enchant creature
Enchanted creature gets +2/+0 and has "When this creature dies, draw a card."

One who is marked by a demon in life is sure to be remembered as one in death.


  Core Set 2019 (M19)
#103, Common

Illustrated by: Mike Bierek
Multiverse ID: 447239

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2018-07-13
    The player who controlled the creature when it died is the one who will draw a card.
  • 2018-07-13
    If Infernal Scarring and the enchanted creature are destroyed at the same time, the player will draw a card.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.15 €0.03 0.04
$0.15 €0.04 0.01
$0.50