Card
Dark-Dweller Oracle

Creature — Goblin Shaman


, Sacrifice a creature: Exile the top card of your library. You may play that card this turn. (You still pay its costs. You can play a land this way only if you have an available land play remaining.)

Eyes are unnecessary for seeing the future.


  Core Set 2019 (M19)
#134, Rare

Illustrated by: Deruchenko Alexander
Multiverse ID: 447270

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2018-07-13
    Dark-Dweller Oracle doesn't change when you can cast the exiled card. For example, if you exile a sorcery card, you can cast it only during your main phase when the stack is empty. If you exile a land card, you can play it only during your main phase and only if you have an available land play remaining.
  • 2018-07-13
    Casting an exiled card causes it to leave exile. You can't cast it multiple times.
  • 2018-07-13
    If you don't cast the exiled card, it remains in exile.
  • 2018-07-13
    You can sacrifice Dark-Dweller Oracle to pay the cost for its own ability.
  • 2018-07-13
    If you don’t cast the exiled card, it remains in exile.
  • 2018-07-13
    Casting an exiled card causes it to leave exile. You can’t cast it multiple times.
  • 2018-07-13
    Dark-Dweller Oracle doesn’t change when you can cast the exiled card. For example, if you exile a sorcery card, you can cast it only during your main phase when the stack is empty. If you exile a land card, you can play it only during your main phase and only if you have an available land play remaining.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.49 €0.22 0.02
$1.44