Card
Crucible of Worlds

Artifact


You may play land cards from your graveyard.

Amidst the darkest ashes grow the strongest seeds.


  Core Set 2019 (M19)
#229, Mythic Rare

Illustrated by: Ron Spencer
Multiverse ID: 447366

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2018-07-13
    Crucible of Worlds doesn't change the times when you can play those land cards. You can still play only one land per turn, and only during your main phase when you have priority and the stack is empty.
  • 2018-07-13
    Crucible of Worlds doesn't allow you to activate abilities (such as cycling) of land cards in your graveyard.
  • 2018-07-13
    Crucible of Worlds doesn’t change the times when you can play those land cards. You can still play only one land per turn, and only during your main phase when you have priority and the stack is empty.
  • 2018-07-13
    Crucible of Worlds doesn’t allow you to activate abilities (such as cycling) of land cards in your graveyard.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$19.98 €14.40 0.78
$106.98 0.57
$22.98 €13.42 0.65
$24.99 €13.64 0.59
$34.96
$61.35