Card
Crash Through

Sorcery


Creatures you control gain trample until end of turn. (A creature with trample can deal excess combat damage to the player or planeswalker it's attacking.)
Draw a card.


  Core Set 2019 (M19)
#133, Common

Illustrated by: Izzy
Multiverse ID: 447269

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2018-07-13
    Crash Through affects only creatures you control at the time it resolves. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn won't gain trample.
  • 2018-07-13
    You may cast Crash Through even if you control no creatures. If you control no creatures as the spell resolves, you'll just draw a card.
  • 2018-07-13
    You may cast Crash Through even if you control no creatures. If you control no creatures as the spell resolves, you’ll just draw a card.
  • 2018-07-13
    Crash Through affects only creatures you control at the time it resolves. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn won’t gain trample.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.20 €0.09 0.04
$0.23 €0.09 0.04