Card
Colossal Majesty

Enchantment


At the beginning of your upkeep, if you control a creature with power 4 or greater, draw a card.

"Might doesn't just build empires. It protects them." —Inti, Sun Empire knight


  Core Set 2019 (M19)
#173, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Randy Vargas
Multiverse ID: 447309

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2018-07-13
    You draw only one card, no matter how many creatures with power 4 or greater you control.
  • 2018-07-13
    The creature with power 4 or greater that you control as Colossal Majesty's ability resolves doesn't have to be the same creature with power 4 or greater that was under your control as the ability triggered.
  • 2018-07-13
    If you don't control a creature with power 4 or greater as Colossal Majesty's ability resolves, you won't draw a card.
  • 2018-07-13
    If you don't control a creature with power 4 or greater as your upkeep begins, Colossal Majesty's ability won't trigger. You can't take any actions during your turn before your upkeep begins.
  • 2018-07-13
    If you don’t control a creature with power 4 or greater as your upkeep begins, Colossal Majesty’s ability won’t trigger. You can’t take any actions during your turn before your upkeep begins.
  • 2018-07-13
    If you don’t control a creature with power 4 or greater as Colossal Majesty’s ability resolves, you won’t draw a card.
  • 2018-07-13
    The creature with power 4 or greater that you control as Colossal Majesty’s ability resolves doesn’t have to be the same creature with power 4 or greater that was under your control as the ability triggered.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.35 €0.15 0.04
$0.39 €0.14 0.02