Card
Blood Divination

Sorcery


As an additional cost to cast this spell, sacrifice a creature.
Draw three cards.

Predicting the future is a messy business.


  Core Set 2019 (M19)
#86, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Filip Burburan
Multiverse ID: 447222

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2018-07-13
    Players can respond only after Blood Divination has been cast and all its costs have been paid. No one can try to destroy the creature you sacrificed to prevent you from casting this spell.
  • 2018-07-13
    You must sacrifice exactly one creature to cast Blood Divination; you can't cast it without sacrificing a creature, and you can't sacrifice additional creatures.
  • 2018-07-13
    You must sacrifice exactly one creature to cast Blood Divination; you can’t cast it without sacrificing a creature, and you can’t sacrifice additional creatures.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.23 €0.14 0.04