Card
Ajani, Wise Counselor

Legendary Planeswalker — Ajani


+2: You gain 1 life for each creature you control.
−3: Creatures you control get +2/+2 until end of turn.
−9: Put X +1/+1 counters on target creature, where X is your life total.


  Core Set 2019 (M19)
#281, Mythic Rare

Illustrated by: Eric Deschamps
Multiverse ID: 450228

USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2018-07-13
    Ajani's second ability affects only creatures you control at the time it resolves. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn won't get +2/+2.
  • 2018-07-13
    The value of X is determined only as Ajani's third ability resolves. If your life total changes later, the creature won't gain or lose +1/+1 counters.
  • 2018-07-13
    Ajani’s second ability affects only creatures you control at the time it resolves. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn won’t get +2/+2.
  • 2018-07-13
    The value of X is determined only as Ajani’s third ability resolves. If your life total changes later, the creature won’t gain or lose +1/+1 counters.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$6.58 €4.67