Card
Wall of Essence

Creature — Wall


Defender (This creature can't attack.)
Whenever Wall of Essence is dealt combat damage, you gain that much life.

"If you cannot turn your enemy's strength to weakness, then make that strength your own." —Gresha, warrior sage


  Magic 2015 Core Set (M15)
#41, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Adam Rex
Multiverse ID: 383430

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2014-07-18
    Wall of Essence's triggered ability will trigger even if it's dealt lethal damage. For example, if it's dealt 7 combat damage, its ability will trigger and you'll gain 7 life.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
0.04
$0.34 €0.22 0.03
$0.36 €0.17 0.04