Card

Verdant Haven

Enchantment — Aura


Enchant land
When Verdant Haven enters the battlefield, you gain 2 life.
Whenever enchanted land is tapped for mana, its controller adds one mana of any color to his or her mana pool (in addition to the mana the land produces).


  Magic 2015 Core Set (M15)
#206, Common

Illustrated by: Daniel Ljunggren
Multiverse ID: 383427

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2014-07-18
    If the land targeted by Verdant Haven is an illegal target when Verdan Haven tries to resolve, Verdant Haven will be countered. It won't enter the battlefield and its enters-the-battlefield ability won't trigger.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.17 €0.12 0.03
$0.18 €0.07 0.05
$0.18 €0.07 0.03