Card

Venom Sliver

Creature — Sliver


Sliver creatures you control have deathtouch. (Any amount of damage a creature with deathtouch deals to a creature is enough to destroy it.)

"We attacked with arrows dipped in poison. The slivers that did not die began to change." —Hastric, Thunian scout


  Magic 2015 Core Set (M15)
#205, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Dave Kendall
Multiverse ID: 383426

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2014-07-18
    If you change the creature type of a Sliver you control so it's no longer a Sliver, it will no longer be affected by its own ability. Its ability will continue to affect other Sliver creatures you control.
  • 2014-07-18
    Abilities that Slivers grant, as well as power/toughness boosts, are cumulative. However, for some abilities, like indestructible and the ability granted by Belligerent Sliver, having more than one instance of the ability doesn't provide any additional benefit.
  • 2014-07-18
    Slivers in this set affect only Sliver creatures you control. They don't grant bonuses to your opponents' Slivers. This is the same way Slivers from the Magic 2014 core set worked, while Slivers in earlier sets granted bonuses to all Slivers.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$1.67 €1.43 0.03
$1.13