Card
Soul of New Phyrexia

Artifact Creature — Avatar


Trample
: Permanents you control gain indestructible until end of turn.
, Exile Soul of New Phyrexia from your graveyard: Permanents you control gain indestructible until end of turn.


  Magic 2015 Core Set (M15)
#231, Mythic Rare

Illustrated by: Daarken
Multiverse ID: 383388

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2014-07-18
    Exiling the Soul from your graveyard is part of the last ability's activation cost. A player can't remove the Soul in response to prevent you from activating the ability.
  • 2014-07-18
    You can activate the last ability only if the Soul is in your graveyard.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$1.64 €0.89
$1.69 €1.31
$1.78 €1.17 0.23