Card
Soul of Innistrad

Creature — Avatar


Deathtouch
: Return up to three target creature cards from your graveyard to your hand.
, Exile Soul of Innistrad from your graveyard: Return up to three target creature cards from your graveyard to your hand.


  Magic 2015 Core Set (M15)
#115, Mythic Rare

Illustrated by: Adam Paquette
Multiverse ID: 383387

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2014-07-18
    Exiling the Soul from your graveyard is part of the last ability's activation cost. A player can't remove the Soul in response to prevent you from activating the ability.
  • 2014-07-18
    You can activate the last ability only if the Soul is in your graveyard.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.50 €0.25
$0.74 €0.51 0.03
$0.50 €0.16 0.05