Card
Sliver Hivelord

Legendary Creature — Sliver


Sliver creatures you control have indestructible. (Damage and effects that say "destroy" don't destroy them.)

"This is the source, the line unbroken since the calamity that brought such monsters to our shores." —Hastric, Thunian scout


  Magic 2015 Core Set (M15)
#211, Mythic Rare

Illustrated by: Aleksi Briclot
Multiverse ID: 383385

Sliver Hivelord Commander decks
USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2014-07-18
    If you change the creature type of a Sliver you control so it's no longer a Sliver, it will no longer be affected by its own ability. Its ability will continue to affect other Sliver creatures you control.
  • 2014-07-18
    Abilities that Slivers grant, as well as power/toughness boosts, are cumulative. However, for some abilities, like indestructible and the ability granted by Belligerent Sliver, having more than one instance of the ability doesn't provide any additional benefit.
  • 2014-07-18
    Slivers in this set affect only Sliver creatures you control. They don't grant bonuses to your opponents' Slivers. This is the same way Slivers from the Magic 2014 core set worked, while Slivers in earlier sets granted bonuses to all Slivers.
  • 2014-07-18
    Damage dealt to a Sliver with indestructible is still marked on that creature. If it has lethal damage marked on it and it loses indestructible (perhaps because Sliver Hivelord leaves the battlefield), it will be destroyed.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$30.99 €23.60 1.79
$34.28