Card
Selfless Cathar

Creature — Human Cleric


, Sacrifice Selfless Cathar: Creatures you control get +1/+1 until end of turn.

"If I fail to offer myself, we will surely be overrun. My fate would be the same."


  Magic 2015 Core Set (M15)
#31, Common

Illustrated by: Slawomir Maniak
Multiverse ID: 383374

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2011-09-22
    Only creatures you control when Selfless Cathar's ability resolves will be affected. Creatures that enter the battlefield or that you gain control of later in the turn will not.
  • 2011-09-22
    You can activate Selfless Cathar's ability even if you control no other creatures.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.15 €0.08 0.03
$0.15 €0.08 0.03