Card
Profane Memento

Artifact


Whenever a creature card is put into an opponent's graveyard from anywhere, you gain 1 life.

"An angel's skull is left too plain by death. I made a few aesthetic modifications." —Dommique, blood artist


  Magic 2015 Core Set (M15)
#226, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Franz Vohwinkel
Multiverse ID: 383353

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2014-07-18
    Profane Memento's ability will trigger when a nontoken creature you control but an opponent owns dies.
  • 2014-07-18
    Token creatures dying won't cause Profane Memento's ability to trigger.
  • 2014-07-18
    If Profane Memento is put into your graveyard at the same time as a creature card is put into an opponent's graveyard, its ability won't trigger.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.30 €0.19 0.03