Card
Phyrexian Revoker

Artifact Creature — Horror


As Phyrexian Revoker enters the battlefield, choose a nonland card name.
Activated abilities of sources with the chosen name can't be activated.

"To be in the presence of a revoker is to be truly alone." —Kara Vrist, Neurok agent


  Magic 2015 Core Set (M15)
#225, Rare

Illustrated by: Kev Walker
Multiverse ID: 383343

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2014-07-18
    Phyrexian Revoker's ability affects sources with the chosen name no matter what zone they are in. For example, if Soul of Ravnica is the chosen name, the ability that exiles it from a player's graveyard can't be activated.
  • 2014-07-18
    Activated abilities are written in the form "Cost: Effect." Some keywords are activated abilities and will have colons in their reminder texts. Static and triggered abilities of sources with the chosen name are unaffected.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$2.78 €2.07 0.74
$2.97 €2.13 0.74