Card
Mind Sculpt

Sorcery


Target opponent puts the top seven cards of his or her library into his or her graveyard.

"Your mind was a curious mix of madness and genius. I just took away the genius." —Jace Beleren


  Magic 2015 Core Set (M15)
#70, Common

Illustrated by: Michael C. Hayes
Multiverse ID: 383313

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2012-07-01
    You can cast Mind Sculpt no matter how many cards are in the opponent's library. If there are fewer than seven, the opponent will put all of them into his or her graveyard.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.25 €0.15 0.03
$0.24 €0.23 0.03
$0.25