Card
Llanowar Wastes

Land


: Add to your mana pool.
: Add or to your mana pool. Llanowar Wastes deals 1 damage to you.


  Magic 2015 Core Set (M15)
#244, Rare

Illustrated by: Rob Alexander
Multiverse ID: 383302

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2015-06-22
    Like most lands, each land in this cycle is colorless. The damage dealt to you is dealt by a colorless source.
  • 2015-06-22
    The damage dealt to you is part of the second mana ability. It doesn't use the stack and can't be responded to.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$1.82 €1.35 0.16
$1.64 €1.32 0.14
$2.34 €1.31 0.14
$2.27 €1.23 0.32
$6.78 €2.44 4.00
$1.90 €1.23 0.03