Card
Leeching Sliver

Creature — Sliver


Whenever a Sliver you control attacks, defending player loses 1 life.

"Seeing one slowly devour one of my party begged the question—do they know what cruelty is?" —Hastric, Thunian scout


  Magic 2015 Core Set (M15)
#102, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Svetlin Velinov
Multiverse ID: 383297

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2014-07-18
    If you change the creature type of a Sliver you control so it's no longer a Sliver, it will no longer be affected by its own ability. Its ability will continue to affect other Sliver creatures you control.
  • 2014-07-18
    Abilities that Slivers grant, as well as power/toughness boosts, are cumulative. However, for some abilities, like indestructible and the ability granted by Belligerent Sliver, having more than one instance of the ability doesn't provide any additional benefit.
  • 2014-07-18
    Slivers in this set affect only Sliver creatures you control. They don't grant bonuses to your opponents' Slivers. This is the same way Slivers from the Magic 2014 core set worked, while Slivers in earlier sets granted bonuses to all Slivers.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.70 €0.55 0.03