Card

Inspired Charge

Instant


Creatures you control get +2/+1 until end of turn.

"Impossible! How could they overwhelm us? We had barricades, war elephants, . . . and they were barely a tenth of our number!" —General Avitora


  Magic 2015 Core Set (M15)
#272, Common

Illustrated by: Wayne Reynolds
Multiverse ID: 383166

USD Non-foil
EUR Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2010-08-15
    Only creatures you control as Inspired Charge resolves are affected.
  • 2016-09-20
    The set of creatures affected by Inspired Charge is determined as the spell resolves. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn and noncreature permanents that become creatures later in the turn won't get +2/+1.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.15 €0.01 0.04
$0.19
$0.17 €0.02 0.04
$0.15 €0.01 0.03
$0.15 €0.02 0.03
$0.18 €0.25 0.03
$0.17 €0.01 0.03
$0.21
$0.20