Card
Illusory Angel

Creature — Angel Illusion


Flying
Cast Illusory Angel only if you've cast another spell this turn.

"In a daze, I woke and looked upon the battlefield, where I could swear my dreams were laying waste to the enemy." —Letter from a soldier


  Magic 2015 Core Set (M15)
#59, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Allen Williams
Multiverse ID: 383274

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2014-07-18
    It doesn't matter whether the other spell resolved. It could have been countered or, if you've somehow cast Illusory Angel as though it had flash, it could still be on the stack.
  • 2012-06-01
    Notably, if you exile Illusory Angel because of a cascade ability of a spell with converted mana cost 4 or greater, you'll be able to cast Illusory Angel.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.24 €0.07 0.04
$0.25 €0.09
$0.24 €0.14 0.03
$0.44 €0.08 0.04