Card
Goblin Rabblemaster

Creature — Goblin Warrior


Other Goblin creatures you control attack each turn if able.
At the beginning of combat on your turn, create a 1/1 red Goblin creature token with haste.
Whenever Goblin Rabblemaster attacks, it gets +1/+0 until end of turn for each other attacking Goblin.


  Magic 2015 Core Set (M15)
#145, Rare

Illustrated by: Svetlin Velinov
Multiverse ID: 383258

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2014-07-18
    Although Goblin Rabblemaster doesn't force itself to attack, if you control two of them, they'll force each other to attack if able.
  • 2014-07-18
    The number of attacking Goblins is counted as the last ability resolves, and the bonus is locked in at that time.
  • 2014-07-18
    If, during your declare attackers step, a creature that must attack if able is tapped, is affected by a spell or ability that says it can't attack, or hasn't been under your control continuously since the turn began (and doesn't have haste), then it doesn't attack. If there's a cost associated with having a creature attack, you're not forced to pay that cost, so it doesn't have to attack in that case either.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$8.38 €6.75
$7.93 €6.90 8.85
$9.37