Card
Goblin Kaboomist

Creature — Goblin Warrior


At the beginning of your upkeep, create a colorless artifact token named Land Mine with ", Sacrifice this artifact: This artifact deals 2 damage to target attacking creature without flying." Then flip a coin. If you lose the flip, Goblin Kaboomist deals 2 damage to itself.

Designed by Stone Librande


  Magic 2015 Core Set (M15)
#144, Rare

Illustrated by: Kev Walker
Multiverse ID: 383257

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2014-07-18
    You flip the coin after the Land Mine token is created, not after you sacrifice a Land Mine. The token is created even if you lose the flip.
  • 2014-07-18
    The Land Mine tokens have the ability even if Goblin Kaboomist blows himself up or otherwise leaves the battlefield.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.38 €0.29 0.02