Card

Blood Host

Creature — Vampire


, Sacrifice another creature: Put a +1/+1 counter on Blood Host and you gain 2 life.

It would be ill-mannered to decline his invitation. It would be ill-advised to accept it.


  Magic 2015 Core Set (M15)
#87, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Cynthia Sheppard
Multiverse ID: 383193

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2014-07-18
    If Blood Host isn't on the battlefield when its ability resolves, you won't put a +1/+1 counter on it but you'll still gain 2 life.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.23 €0.08 0.03
$0.29 €0.10