Card
Battle Mastery

Enchantment — Aura


Enchant creature
Enchanted creature has double strike. (It deals both first-strike and regular combat damage.)

"Boom! Boom! Boots the size of oxcarts, then an axe like a falling sun. Elves scattered. Trees scattered. Even the hills ran for the hills!" —Clachan Tales


  Magic 2015 Core Set (M15)
#4, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Zoltan Boros & Gabor Szikszai
Multiverse ID: 383188

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2014-07-18
    If a creature loses double strike after dealing combat damage in the first combat damage step, it won't assign combat damage in the second one.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.25 €0.12
$0.24 €0.11 0.05
$0.24 €0.14 0.03
$0.25 €0.16 0.12
$0.26 €0.21 0.03
$0.25