Card
Act on Impulse

Sorcery


Exile the top three cards of your library. Until end of turn, you may play cards exiled this way. (If you cast a spell this way, you still pay its costs. You can play a land this way only if you have an available land play remaining.)

"You don't want to know what happens after I put on the goggles."


  Magic 2015 Core Set (M15)
#126, Uncommon

Illustrated by: Brad Rigney
Multiverse ID: 383176

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2014-07-18
    The cards are exiled face up.
  • 2014-07-18
    Playing a card this way follows the normal rules for playing the card. You must pay its costs, and you must follow all applicable timing rules. For example, if one of the cards is a creature card, you can cast that card only during your main phase while the stack is empty.
  • 2014-07-18
    Under normal circumstances, you can play a land card exiled with Act on Impulse only if you haven't played a land yet that turn.
  • 2014-07-18
    Any cards you don't play will remain exiled.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.24 €0.13 0.03
$1.89