Card

Tenacious Dead

Creature — Skeleton Warrior


When Tenacious Dead dies, you may pay . If you do, return it to the battlefield tapped under its owner's control.

Raising the bones of Hekjek the Mad proved far easier than getting them to lie back down.


  Magic 2014 Core Set (M14)
#118, Uncommon

Illustrated by: John Stanko
Multiverse ID: 370606

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2013-07-01
    If you control a Tenacious Dead owned by another player when it dies, you'll control the triggered ability. However, if you choose to pay , it will be put onto the battlefield under its owner's control.
  • 2013-07-01
    You decide whether to pay when the ability resolves. If you choose not to, you won't get another chance later.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.25 €0.09
$0.23 €0.18 0.03