Card
Solemn Offering

Sorcery


Destroy target artifact or enchantment. You gain 4 life.

"You will be reimbursed for your donation.""The reimbursement is spiritual." —Temple signs


  Magic 2014 Core Set (M14)
#36, Common

Illustrated by: Sam Wood
Multiverse ID: 370730

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2009-10-01
    If the targeted permanent is an illegal target by the time Solemn Offering would resolve, the entire spell is countered. You won't gain any life.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.23 €0.06
$0.15 €0.08 0.03
$0.15 €0.04 0.02
$0.16 €0.08 0.03
$0.15 €0.08 0.03