Card
Seismic Stomp

Sorcery


Creatures without flying can't block this turn.

"It is not in me to tread lightly." —Ryda, geomancer


  Magic 2014 Core Set (M14)
#152, Common

Illustrated by: Chase Stone
Multiverse ID: 370713

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2016-06-08
    No creature without flying will be able to block that turn, including creatures that lose flying after Seismic Stomp resolves and creatures without flying that enter the battlefield after Seismic Stomp resolves.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.16 €0.05 0.04
$0.15 €0.04 0.03