Card

Liturgy of Blood

Sorcery


Destroy target creature. Add to your mana pool.

"You harbor such vast potential. It would be such a shame to let you die of old age." —Zul Ashur, lich lord


  Magic 2014 Core Set (M14)
#104, Common

Illustrated by: Zack Stella
Multiverse ID: 370652

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil

Rulings

  • 2013-07-01
    Liturgy of Blood isn't a mana ability and uses the stack. Players can respond to it by casting spells and activating abilities.
  • 2013-07-01
    If the target creature is an illegal target when Liturgy of Blood tries to resolve, it will be countered and none of its effects will happen. You won't add mana to your mana pool.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.20 €0.05
$0.16 €0.01 0.03