Card
Liliana of the Dark Realms

Legendary Planeswalker — Liliana


+1: Search your library for a Swamp card, reveal it, and put it into your hand. Then shuffle your library.
−3: Target creature gets +X/+X or -X/-X until end of turn, where X is the number of Swamps you control.
−6: You get an emblem with "Swamps you control have ': Add to your mana pool.'"


  Magic 2014 Core Set (M14)
#102, Mythic Rare

Illustrated by: D. Alexander Gregory
Multiverse ID: 370658

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2012-07-01
    You can activate Liliana's first ability even if your library contains no Swamp cards (or you don't want to find one). You'll still search your library and shuffle it.
  • 2012-07-01
    When you activate Liliana's second ability, you choose only the target creature. You choose whether that creature gets +X/+X or -X/-X when the ability resolves. The value of X is determined by the number of Swamps you control when the ability resolves.
  • 2012-07-01
    Liliana's emblem doesn't remove any other abilities of Swamps you control.
  • 2013-07-01
    Each of Liliana's abilities refers to lands (or land cards) with the subtype Swamp, not just ones named Swamp.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$14.84 €10.39 0.45
$12.59 €9.89 0.53
$207.75