Card
Into the Wilds

Enchantment


At the beginning of your upkeep, look at the top card of your library. If it's a land card, you may put it onto the battlefield.

"Wonders hide where the trees grow thickest." —Mul Daya proverb


  Magic 2014 Core Set (M14)
#180, Rare

Illustrated by: Véronique Meignaud
Multiverse ID: 370579

USD Non-foil
USD Foil
EUR Non-foil
EUR Foil

Rulings

  • 2013-07-01
    If the card is not a land card, or you choose not to put it onto the battlefield, it will stay on top of your library. In most cases, you'll then draw it during your draw step.
  • 2013-07-01
    Putting a land onto the battlefield this way doesn't count as playing a land. You'll still be able to play a land during one of your main phases.
PRINTS USD EUR Tix
$0.56 €0.44 0.02